Sonntag, 27. August 2017

Our last release

So here it is ....
"Fire Walk With Me" is our last collective breath, recorded, mixed and mastered by Fabian Schulz at Machines of Sleep and finally pressed on a one-sided 7inch vinyl, that we share with our malaysian friends in Piri Reis. Coverartwork by the mighty Rodrigo Almanegra. Thanks to all involved people making this release happen. 

We uploaded the song on our bandcampaccount, have a listen here: 

You can get your copy through one of these lovely recordlabels:

- Pike Records
- Time As A Color
- React With Protest
- Koepfen Records
- Dingleberry Records

- Don't Care Records

Canada/New Zeeland
- Zegema Beach Records

- Framecode Records

They Sleep We Live was our passion, outlet and possibility to express ourselves from 2014 to early 2017. We thank all people that helped us to accomplish the things we did during this time. That includes our families and friends, as well as all the lovely labels, each band we played with or even share a release with and for sure all people, who set up a show and gave space to the noise that we call the soundtrack of our lives. This chapter is written, further will follow. Our rebellion isn’t laid to rest with this band.

forever thankful,
Nico, Dirk & Jens

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Hinweis: Nur ein Mitglied dieses Blogs kann Kommentare posten.